Andrew Coldren - Director - andrew.coldren@mccowan-pitman.org

Carol Lutner - Office Manager - carol.lutner@mccowan-pitman.org

Margaret Ware - Reference, Interlibrary Loan - margaret.ware@mccowan-pitman.org

Karen Richards - Children’s Programs Coordinator - krichards@mccowan-pitman.org

Dolores Novin - Circulation - dolores@mccowan-pitman.org

Lacy Contarino - Circulation - lcontarino@mccowan-pitman.org

Carmen Cattafi - Circulation - ccattafi@mccowan-pitman.org

Lisa Jordan - Circulation - ljordan@mccowan-pitman.org

General Inquiries - library@mccowan-pitman.org



Home | Contact Us | Driving Directions | History | Children
Policies | Search Catalog | Wireless Hotspot | Staff | Trustees
 
Hosted by MC Systems of NJ, Inc.